E-type discography

Loud pipes save lives (album, 2004)

E-type - Loud pipes save lives
# Title Lyrics
1 Loud pipes save lives  
2 Paradise (feat. Na Na) View
3 Camilla View
4 The predator View
5 Dans la fantasie View
6 The original you View
7 Far up in the air (feat. Na Na) View
8 Forever more (feat. Na Na & LG) View
9 Rain View
10 If heaven were to fall View
11 Lost and goodbye View
Artist E-type
Title Loud pipes save lives
Releasedate 2004-01-01
Format CD album
Label Stockholm Records
Additional comments The new and long awaited E-type album was released on March 25, only five days after the Swedish final of Melodifestivalen. The title of the album is "Loud pipes save lives". To see the lyrics for the songs, just press the icon to the left of each title. To listen to the songs, click the speaker icon.
Home Tour, schedule Discography Biography Merchandise Video archive Contact information Links Photos
Lulubelle Records Sync Management