E-type discography

Euro IV Ever (album, 2001)

E-type - Euro IV Ever
# Title Lyrics
1 Norby 4 Ever (Live At Dreamland)  
2 Life (feat. Na Na) View
3 Africa (feat. Na Na) View
4 Banca Banca View
5 Arabian Star (feat. Na Na - Live At Dreamland) View
6 When I Close My Eyes (feat. Na Na) View
7 Loneliness - Ring The Alarm View
8 Star View
9 Time (feat. Na Na) View
10 No More Tears (feat. Na Na) View
11 Borschstjii (feat. Marki-Markki The Dragon Killer)  
12 Campione 2000 View
13 Oh Weda (Song From Sveakampen)  
Artist E-type
Title Euro IV Ever
Catalogue no. 016355-2
Releasedate 2001-11-21
Format CD album
Label Stockholm Records
Additional comments Life was the first single to be released from this album, and the history repeated itself. On this album E-type worked with many different producers, and the result is interesting.
Home Tour, schedule Discography Biography Merchandise Video archive Contact information Links Photos
Lulubelle Records Sync Management