E-type discography

Greatest hits (album, 1999)

E-type - Greatest hits / Greatest remixes
# Title Lyrics
1 Set the world on fire View
2 This is the way View
3 Do you always View
4 So dem a com View
5 Russian lullaby View
6 Free like a flying demon View
7 Calling your name View
8 Back in the loop View
9 I just wanna be with you View
10 You will always be a part of me View
11 Angels crying View
12 Here I go again View
13 Princess of Egypt View
14 Hold your horses View
15 I'm falling  
16 CD2: This is the way - Waterdreamix  
17 CD2: Back in the loop - Antiloop snap out of it mix  
18 CD2: I just wanna be with you - André's boogie buster short  
19 CD2: Calling your name - Antiloop garage club mix  
20 CD2: Angels crying - C&N radio edit  
21 CD2: Russian lullaby - Dogshit le club mix  
22 CD2: Princess of Egypt - Pinocchio remix  
23 CD2: Here I go again - Richi's extended version  
24 CD2: So dem a com - Lori Brune edit  
25 CD2: Hold your horses - Hartmann / Langhoff club mix  
26 CD2: Set the world on fire - UK Biff & Memphis remix  
Artist E-type
Title Greatest hits / Greatest remixes
Releasedate 1999-01-01
Format CD album
Label Stockholm Records
Additional comments This album was released as a 2 CD limited edition album, as well as a regular greatest hits album.
Home Tour, schedule Discography Biography Merchandise Video archive Contact information Links Photos
Lulubelle Records Sync Management