E-type discography

Last man standing (album, 1998)

E-type - Last man standing
# Title Lyrics
1 Intro - Ultimo homo statans  
2 Angels crying View
3 Here I go again View
4 Princess of Egypt View
5 Hold your horses View
6 I'm flying View
7 Morning light View
8 I'll always be around View
9 Walk away View
10 I'll find a way View
11 So far away View
12 Angels country View
13 PoP preludium  
Artist E-type
Title Last man standing
Catalogue no. 559331-2
Releasedate 1998-11-27
Format CD album
Label Stockholm Records
Home Tour, schedule Discography Biography Merchandise Video archive Contact information Links Photos
Lulubelle Records Sync Management