E-type discography

The Explorer (album, 1996)

E-type - The Explorer
# Title Lyrics
1 Intro - The explorer  
2 Calling your name View
3 Back in the loop View
4 I just wanna be with you View
5 Free like a flying demon View
6 You know View
7 Forever wild View
8 Fall from the sky View
9 I'm not alone View
10 We gotta go View
11 You will always be a part of me View
12 So dem a com (Explorer version) View
Artist E-type
Title The Explorer
Catalogue no. 533722-2
Releasedate 1996-10-23
Format CD album
Label Stockholm Records
Additional comments This album marked a change in musical style, which was well demonstrated by the first single "Free like a flying demon". and illustrated by the album title. Those who expected a eurodisco sounding album like the debut were surprised, but no one was disappointed.
Home Tour, schedule Discography Biography Merchandise Video archive Contact information Links Photos
Lulubelle Records Sync Management