E-type discography

Made in Sweden (album)

E-type - Made in Sweden
# Title
1 Made In Sweden
2 Set The World On Fire
3 This Is The Way
4 So Dem A Com
5 Fight It Back
6 Until The End
7 When Religion Comes To Town
8 Will I See You Again?
9 Do You Always
10 Russian Lullaby
11 Me No Want Miseria
12 Set The World Unplugged
Artist E-type
Title Made in Sweden
Catalogue no. 523930-2
Releasedate 1994-11-03
Format CD album
Label Stockholm Records
Additional comments E-type's highly successful debut album. The album reached platinum sales status in Sweden. The musical focus is purely on eurodisco, and the album's excecutive producer was Denniz PoP. Almost a classical album which showed that Sweden, and E-type, was ruling the eurodance scene.
Home Tour, schedule Discography Biography Merchandise Video archive Contact information Links Photos
Lulubelle Records Sync Management